Cluster C

EYP-Cluster: Sustainable development

The following schools will cooperate in this cluster: Biotecnical School Centre (Naklo, Slovenia), Secondary School of Econimics (Cacak, Serbia), High School of Commerce „G.Rakovski“ (Varna, Bulgaria) and Kaufmaennische Schule (Geislingen, Germany).

On Tue 3rd July, the participants collected ideas (recycling, energy saving, energy production and consumption, media campagnes, energy effiency awareness). Experiences between schools should be exchanged. Furthermore, some examples of existing projects in the different countries were presented. The workshop trainers were Michael Poell and Azra Vukovic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *